Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

Sid Dillion Ford in Crete, Ne fixed my car right away. I dropped it off and this guy name Mo took me to work and he was a pleasure to talk with, and he also came to pick me up when my Jeep was ready. Mo made the traveling time easy with nice conversation. Everyone from the reception to making the appointment was with ease. I thank everyone at Sid Dillon Ford for the courtesy and care of my vehicle! Blessings!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

I have purchased cars from Doug for over 20 years. Sid Dillon and Doug are a very good place to purchase a vehicle!!! Their word is always good and what they tell you is what you get. A GREAT DEALERSHIP!!! Bob Pont.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

The Service Department is absolutely the best! They get me in at my appointed time and do a great job. Always happy when I leave there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Greatvpeople...great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

The employees are very friendly and informative. Facility is clean and welcoming. They provide a nice area to wait for your vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

There all very friendly and making sure that your helped immediately and I trust there work thanks guy's

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

Nice place............I was treated well and I was very happy with the service sorry for the rating it was an error it has the 5 stars I clarify and with pleasure I return to a new procedure a thousand times sorry

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2020

Excellent service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2020

Leave Us A Review